Fall is one of my favorite holidays to decorate for.    The colors are so gorgeous and pretty.  That is only part of why I love Fall.  The weather starts cooling down and you can start using the fireplace.  What is not to love about fall?

Last night I was out to dinner and decided to stop into my favorite craft store.  I was Super excited to see all the holiday items out already!  Halloween,  Fall, Thanksgiving, and Christmas.  What started out as a quick stop for ribbon turned into a basket filled with fall floral.   Needless to say since last night I have been on a creation frenzy.

This week I found some really cool buys that saved me tons of money.  I have been wanting to replace this recliner in my house as well as an older chair that I seldom use anymore.  So I started looking around.  I am excited to share my awesome finds.

First up is this really pretty tray that I found for $4 =) Color me happy

tray

I was given these little white tiles.  Thank goodness I am a crafty person.  I was able to create a pretty set of coasters out of them.  I love beach decor.  This is how they turned out.  Free =)

tiles

Next up Replacing those old chairs.  I found these amazing chairs (set of 2) on a 2nd hand find website that my sister got me hooked on.  I think I was lucky to find them. I got the pair of them for $50.  They were in amazing shape.  So I just cleaned them.

Chair

My favorite find.  A beautiful white Hutch.  Super gorgeous condition.  Such good condition I didn’t have to do anything to it except change a lightbulb. =) At a whopping $135 it was a steal.  That cabinet has brightened up my entire living room. I fell completely in love with it when I saw it.

Hutch

Soooooooo all that money I spent on Fall floral,   I am justifying by how much I saved on all those pieces of furniture.  I think that’s a fair trade off.  Which will now bring you to my projects this week.  My fall floral Frenzy make a thon.  I hope you enjoy them!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

a floral1

Are you all just as ready for fall as I am? Fall  is the start of my favorite Holiday season.  =) I hope you all had a nice visit.

Until next time!

xoxoxo Tam

https://www.etsy.com/shop/CraftyBoutiqueByTam?ref=seller-platform-mcnav

14 thoughts on “Fall Fall Fall

    1. TYSM!!! I actually used Modge podge and some card stock that i loved. it reminded me of a air view of the ocean. When it tried I put a water risistent sealer over them. About 3 coats. I attached corkt to the bottom of them to finish them. So far so good =) i am using them a lot

      Like

Leave a Reply

