Blogger Recognition Award

 

Blog

I really appreciate  Rose @ My Whimsical Fancy,  for nominating me for a Blogger Recognition Award.  Thank you so much Rose for the nomination.   Rose make cute notebooks.  They are beautiful, creative, and useful.   I have learned that Rose has a big heart and loves to help people.  I am very impressed and humbled.  Thank you so much again Rose.

I started this blog because I really wanted to learn new ideas and techniques in crafting.  I love reading other people’s ideas and see their beautiful work.  I am inspired and challenged by others. I have developed a great appreciation for all artists.  I am thankful that you all share your work here for people like me to enjoy!

My advice is to stay true to yourself.  Do what you love, do it well, do it with passion, and flaunt it!!! =)   Be proud of what you do.

Never be afraid to try new things.  Have fun with them.

I would love to nominate the following people:

Carolyn and Cheyenne @ https://notsocleverpeople.wordpress.com/

Sharon@ https://craftsncoffee.com/

Mrs. Craft @ https://craftandothercrazyplans.com/

Cobs @ https://thecobweboriumemporium.wordpress.com/

Linda @ https://kelleysdiy.com/

The rules are:

Thank the blogger who nominated you

Write a post to show your award

Give a brief summary of how your blog started and give 2 pieces of blogging advice

Nominate up to 15 bloggers for this award

Comment on each blog to let them know you nominated them and provide a link to your post announcing their award nomination

 

These are all great blogs that I love following.  Each one is creative and unique in its own way.  They all are very talented artists, super fun, they can make you laugh, make you smile, and all around fabulous people.  I think you will enjoy their blogs as much as I do!  Check them out!! you will not be disappointed!

I Hope you all have a fabulous day!!!!

Tam

6 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award

  1. Congrats to you honey! You are soooo deserving. Thank you for keeping it short, some of these are so long. Thank you so much for your donations to the Giveaway! Did you enter yet?? Sponsors can enter too!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

