Beautiful Pops of Color

My little pops of color flower arrangements.

I have this love of flowers.  I really enjoy working with them.  When I saw these little clay pots I knew I had to try making small arrangements in them.  I love the versatility of these little arrangements.  They are pretty and great for bookcase decorating, shelving,  a breakfast nook,  maybe a bathroom, a vanity,  they are lovely anywhere that you would need a small pop of color.  There are many sizes of clay pots.  They make great as gifts suitable for almost any occasion.

My favorite sizes to use for making flower arrangements are the small and the medium sizes.  They can be found in craft stores or in your local garden shop.   I used  2″ styrofoam balls for the insides.  Pick your favorite flowers and arrange to your tastes.  Finish with a simple ribbon wrapped around them then tied into a bow.

Perfect for a pop of color.

Thanks for stopping by!!  Have a lovely day everyone!

Tammy =)

4 thoughts on “Beautiful Pops of Color

Leave a Reply

