It’s a Beautiful Day and a Promise kept!

beautiful2

 

It’s a beautiful day here.  Spring seems to have rolled right on in and I am loving this weather.  Now I just need a vacation so I can really enjoy it!!.   ::Sighs  I will just have to wait until the end of the month for that though.

spring 1

 

I promised I would share the custom dream catcher.  It is finished and it is being shipped tomorrow.  I am in LOVE with it.  It turned out way better than I even imagined.  I sure hope they love it!.

 

I also made the one below.  A birthday gift.  Equally pretty but smaller.  I just love them both.

 

BTW I am getting super excited for the Stamp and Scrapbooking Expo.  My first one ever.  I Plan to have a ton of fun with my friend exploring that to the fullest.  Hopefully I will have lots of cool fun things to talk about.

http://scrapbookexpo.com/2017-expo-show-list/oc-17/

 

Until next time I hope everyone has a fabulous day! =)

Tam

 

https://www.etsy.com/shop/CraftyBoutiqueByTam?ref=hdr_shop_menu

6 thoughts on “It’s a Beautiful Day and a Promise kept!

Leave a Reply

