New Creations-Elephant Baby Room Art

I have been in the mood lately to create pretty Baby Room Art.  I think with so many of my co-Workers having babies ATM it has inspired me. So I have come up with the following pieces.  They are so cute!!!.  Some I listed and some I gave as gifts.  All equally cute and fun to make.  I love the cute elephant!   Thoughts  and comments are always welcome.  I love hearing from y’all.! =)

I really wish i could take a picture that would do the Moon and stars mobile justice.  It really turned out cute and charming.  I made 2 and gave them as decor gifts to two of my co workers.  I was very impressed how cute they were when they were done.  It was a fun project and made a nice gift.

 

 

https://www.etsy.com/shop/CraftyBoutiqueByTam?ref=hdr_shop_menu

3 thoughts on “New Creations-Elephant Baby Room Art

Leave a Reply

