Family Story…. And A Mothers Day Sneak Peek

 

I see things in Pinterest that catch my eye on occasion (actually lol quite often) I am not going to lie.  This saying was one of them.   I had wanted to do something with this piece of wood for a while.  When I saw this saying I knew what I wanted to create =).  This was the result of my little project today.  If I havent mentioned it before,  I absolutely LOVE my cricut.  I can imagine such cute family photo’s hanging from this sign and momento’s hanging from this sign.  A pretty way to affectionately show off your family.

 

family-story

Below are some of the mother’s day items I will be featuring as well.

 

large-candle1

small-group-candle

Have a great day Everyone =)

 

4 thoughts on “Family Story…. And A Mothers Day Sneak Peek

Leave a Reply

