Mason Jar project-Ready-Set-START

Today I am gathering supplies to make centerpieces.   I have to get my crates stained and ready to embellish.  I gathered up all these pretties.  Now comes the fun part. Decorating them and deciding which pieces I want to use and getting them positioned just right. If your anything like me you will start out with a set bunch of supplies gathered and end up changing the game plan.  LOL I do that a lot.  These are gonna be fun to do.  They are so versatile.  You can add so many things to the Mason jar vases to create the decorative piece you want.  You can add flowers, candles,  utensils just to name a few.  I can not wait to see how these little creations turn out.  Finished Project coming soon.

 

projects

Leave a Reply

