A little R&R for your skin

I have heard amazing things about beeswax. These look beneficial as well as beautiful. I thought I would share what I think is a pretty and useful product.

The Dole Whip Press

nina5

New Year, New Me!  2017 is the year that I get back in shape and focus on my health.  This is the first year that I am setting this goal for myself.   So far I am off to a great start.  New Year’s Day we discovered that our county has opened Shingle Creek Pioneer Trail about .5 miles away from my neighborhood.  As a family we took our first hike for the year and I am 4 weeks into my 5K training.  This trail is peacful and picturesque with miles of God’s country. Running is not my thing.  I prefer to sit on the couch and eat pie; but my children have become avid runners and have inspired me to get up and go.  These amazing kids have already run 2 5K’s and 2 Mickey mile races.  I enjoy spectating, but after signing them up for their first RunDisney 5K I realized it…

View original post 746 more words

Leave a Reply

