Baby’s First Year Memories

Today I am giving a sneak peek at my current project.    I wanted to really make something meaningful and sweet.  I decided to make a Baby’s first year memory book.  Today I will be sharing the start of this project.   It is going to be a longer project than I am used to but I believe the end results will be beautiful and that it will make a beautiful memento to an expectant mother in the future.  Oh did I mention I plan to make one for a girl and one for a boy =).  I am really looking forward to sharing with you and hearing your thoughts.   There will be more to come in the near future so keep checking back!

girl01

I hope to hear from you soon.   Have a great day everyone!

2 thoughts on “Baby’s First Year Memories

Leave a Reply

