My Craft Side =)

 

Today I put together a slide show of my past crafting projects.  I would love to share these with you.  They include some things I designed for my mom when she wanted to redecorate her kitchen and living room.  This project took months of planning and creating but the end result was beautiful.  I had a very happy mother!  A 50th wedding Anniversary party for my In-Laws.  All the decorations were handmade and designed by me.  Between my Sister in Law and myself we were able to pull off a beautiful 50th wedding anniversary party packed full of happy memories.  Christmas ornaments for my coastal Christmas tree, gift baskets for teachers.  Lots of pretty Greeting cards for family and friends as well as miscellaneous floral projects.  I hope you enjoy the slide show.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

