Meet Leo – The Not so Impressed Cat

leo-collage

This is beautiful Leo and all 20 lbs of him with his 2 foot long tail.  He is not so impressed with his sister  (he is still getting used to her).  He is my 15 Year old baby.  I adopted him from a shelter as a baby about 7 weeks old.  The minute that he was put in my arms I knew I was in love.   He is finally starting to warm up to Little Miss Daisy.  Today they played chase around the dining room table.  Leo was the most vocal I have ever heard him.  Sounded like a mountain lion and it sounded soooo lethal.  Yet the intention was to play.  Animals are fun creatures and I couldnt imagine not having them. Never a dull moment. =)

 

One thought on “Meet Leo – The Not so Impressed Cat

Leave a Reply

